Notification accounts

Notification accounts cannot be used to log in to the system but allow receipt of notifications for a trial. They can be created and edited in a similar way to standard user accounts. Notification accounts may also be deleted by clicking on the name in the list and using the delete button.

List of notification accounts

Viewing a notification account

Page updated 27 Nov 2014 19:27